Print this page
2016 National Championship Finals Awards

The following list of awards was provided by the tournament host. If you notice any misspelled names, please email and they will be corrected. Please include this tournament name - 2016 ASA Slow Pitch Men's Class B - in the subject line.

Tournament Name: ASA Slow Pitch Men's Class B
MVP..:  David Johnson
Batting Champion..:  Brett Rettenmeier
HR Champion..:  Timothy Martinez

First Team
PitcherMcClanahan, RyanWC Monsta
OutfieldJohnson, DavidWC Monsta
OutfieldSmith, BenAll American Restoration/UNRL/Monsta
OutfieldNuss, JordanWC Monsta
OutfieldWethington, NoahSwiing Kiingz/DeMarini
UtilitySmitherman, ClaySwiing Kiingz/DeMarini
UtilityDecker, KyleAll American Restoration/UNRL/Monsta
UtilityDacko, RyanWC Monsta
UtilityLopez, StevenWC Monsta
UtilityMartinez, TimothyWC Monsta
InfieldRettenmeier, BrettBBS/Monsta
InfieldO'Connell, RyanAll American Restoration/UNRL/Monsta
InfieldO'Connell, EricAll American Restoration/UNRL/Monsta
InfieldLehman, AndrewAll American Restoration/UNRL/Monsta
InfieldAmaya, PilarWC Monsta

< back to previous